Melini zoekt een Studio / Kamer in Wageningen

Melini zoekt: Een Studio / Kamer in Wageningen

  • Studio / Kamer
  • Min. 10 m2
  • Vrouw
  • 14 Per direct

Hello! My name is Melini and I'm a Greek 23-year-old creature who is trying to find a place to host me and roommates to share moments while I'm having my internship at Wageningen! To get to know me better, I am currently a senior Crop Science student at the Agricultural University of Athens, I finished with all the responsibilities here and I am trying to find my chances abroad. This is why I managed to come to Wageningen for my 3rd internship, starting from 28th of February until the end of April! After I completed my 2nd internship in Berlin I knew that I should go exploring again! Having my Erasmus in Berlin made me love sharing experiences, moments, days & nights with people from all over the world, with different cultures and tastes, exploring different places and spots and live beyond boundaries.. ! When it comes to my interests, I dance since I remember myself, I attended ballet classes but I ended up going kick boxing because I wanted to learn how to defense myself! I love techno and house music, I adore travelling and trekking, I love nature and my favorite Sunday afternoons include chill walks and picnics in the nature with food and a good bottle of wine! And last but no way least, my character! I am always positive and willing to listen, I like to share my thoughts, beliefs and feelings.. I am tidy, adoooore essential oils and aromas, I like taking care of plants (and speak to them occasionally) and my biggest dream is to be adopted by 3 cats to loyally serve them beyond eternity :P
See yaaaaaa,

Algemene informatie: Melini
  Vrouw, 26 jaar